Maintenance will be carried out on 25 May 2019 from 6pm to 11pm

Careers
Investing in talent
Why Mapletree?

Working with Mapletree

people

People

Our people are our greatest asset. They are the driving force behind our success. We value committed individuals who are willing to go beyond their comfort zones and consistently deliver excellent results. You will work alongside the best in the industry and transform the way we do our real estate business.

learning

Learning & Development

At Mapletree, we aim to provide a supportive environment where our employees can advance and grow their career through learning.  Various on-boarding programmes and support systems are put in place,  to help our new employees assimilate quickly into the Company.

awards

Rewards & Recognition

Our competitive total compensation philosophy aims to provide a fair and rewarding career to our employees. We take a Pay for Performance approach where we recognise and reward our employees based on their contributions in shaping the success of the company.

growth

Career Development

Career development is a lifelong journey. At Mapletree, you will have the opportunity to take charge of your career and enjoy unlimited opportunities in a rapidly growing organisation. So join us now and be part of us.

培养人才
为何选择丰树?

与丰树并肩努力


人才

我们的员工团队是我们最大的资产。他们是我们成功幕后的推动力。我们珍视每一位尽职尽责,不断突破极限,创造优秀业绩的员工。您将会有机会与这群行业内的精英一起合作,改进我们的房地产业务经营方式。


学习与发展

在丰树,我们致力于为员工提供支持性的环境,使他们可以通过学习实现个人成长和职业发展。多种不同的入职培训计划已经落实到位,以帮助我们的新员工快速融入公司。


奖励与认可

公司贯彻全方面的竞争性薪酬理念,旨在为员工提供一个公平且奖惩分明的职业环境。我们采用按绩效付薪的方法,根据员工对公司成功做出的贡献,给予认可和奖励。


职业发展

职业发展是一个人生旅程。在丰树,您将有机会把握自己的职业发展,在一个快速发展的机构中享有无数提升机会。所以马上加入我们,成为我们团队的一份子吧!